image97

Crochet Taster SC Thu 21 Feb

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:  Thursday 21/02/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hour

image99

Crochet Taster FH Tue 19 Mar

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Date & Time:  Tuesday 19/03/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hours


image101

Lampshade Workshop FH Thur 31 Jan

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Dates & Time: Thurs 31/01/19  19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours

image103

Lampshade Workshop SC Mon 4 Feb

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:   Monday 04/02/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hours

image105

Lampshade Workshop FH Sat 23 Feb

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Dates & Time: Saturday 23/02/19 10.00-12.00

Duration: 2 hours


image107

Follow-on Crochet SC Thu 14 Mar

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time: Thursday 14/03/19, 19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours