image372

Learn a New Skill - Crochet Taster SC Thu 16 May

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:  Thursday 16/05/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hour

image374

Crochet Taster FH Thurs 25 Apr

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Date & Time:  Thursday 25/04/2019, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hours


image376

Lampshade Workshop FH Thur 23 May

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Dates & Time: Thurs 23/05/2019 19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours

image378

Lampshade Workshop SC Mon 13 May

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:   Monday 13/04/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hours

image380

Lampshade Workshop FH Sat 6 Apr

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Dates & Time: Saturday 06/04/19 10.00-12.00

Duration: 2 hour

image382

Follow-on Crochet SC Thu 6 Jun

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time: Thursday 10606/19, 19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours