Crochet Taster SC Sat 22 Sep

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:  Thursday 21/02/19, 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hour


r

Crochet Taster FH 25 Oct

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Date & Time:  Thursday 25/10/18 , 19.00-21.00 

Duration: 2 hours


Make a Crochet T-Shirt Yarn Basket SC Wed 14 Nov

£25.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time:  Wednesday 14/11/18, 10.00-12.30 

Duration: 2.5 hours

Lampshade Workshop SC Wed 21 Nov

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Dates & Time: Wednesday 21/11/18, 19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours

Lampshade Workshop FH Sat 27 Oct

£35.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: Forest Hill

Dates & Time: Saturday 27/10/18 10.00-12.00

Duration: 2 hours


Follow-on Crochet SC Thu 14 Mar

£20.00

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

Location: South Croydon

Date & Time: Thursday 14/03/19, 19.00-21.00

Duration: 2 hours